Our COuncil

The RMS-SEPM council is comprised of geologists who have a passion for all things sedimentary geology. If you are interested in being a part of organizing activities and being on the council, please contact our President

Jason Eleson, President

Caerus Oil & Gas

Robin Swank, Vice President

Conundrum Geological Consulting

Rob Amerman, Treasurer


Gabriela Martinez, Secretary


Lyn Canter, Scholarship Coordinator


Jason Sanfilippo, Speaker Coordinator

Terra Guidance


Ellen Wilcox, Website Administrator

Liberty Resources

Scott Manwaring, Speaker Committee


Natasha Rigg, Special Events/Communications


Tim FarnHam, Membership Coordinator

Shell Exploration & Production


Peter Bucknam, Advisor